LogicMonitor Partial Service Disruption with Remote Sessions impacting our EMEA Customers.
Incident Report for LogicMonitor
Resolved
Today LogicMonitor experienced a brief Service Disruption to our Remote Sessions component that impacted our EMEA region. During this time, customers located in the EMEA region would have not had the ability to use the Remote Sessions feature within their LogicMonitor accounts. This Service Disruption lasted from 1:11AM CT (0611 UTC) until 3:52AM CT (0852 UTC). If any customers believe they are still experiencing issues with this feature, please contact LogicMonitor Support.
Posted 19 days ago. Oct 01, 2019 - 01:11 CDT