All Systems Operational

Data Center - LA3

Account Access

Operational

Alerting

Operational

Forecasting

Operational

Graphing

Operational

Inline Help

Operational

NetFlow

Operational

Remote Sessions

Operational

Reporting

Operational

Support

Operational

Time Series Data Ingestion and Persistence

Operational

Data Center - DC4

Account Access

Operational

Alerting

Operational

Forecasting

Operational

Graphing

Operational

Inline Help

Operational

NetFlow

Operational

Remote Sessions

Operational

Reporting

Operational

Support

Operational

Time Series Data Ingestion and Persistence

Operational

Data Center - LD5

Account Access

Operational

Alerting

Operational

Forecasting

Operational

Graphing

Operational

Inline Help

Operational

NetFlow

Operational

Remote Sessions

Operational

Reporting

Operational

Support

Operational

Time Series Data Ingestion and Persistence

Operational

SiteMonitor Service Checks

US - Los Angeles

Operational

US - San Francisco

Operational

US - Washington DC

Operational

APAC - Singapore

Operational

Europe - Dublin

Operational

Australia - Sydney

Operational

Locations

History (Last 7 days)

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Data Center - DC4


Modules

Account Access




January 18, 2018 7:09PM PST
January 19, 2018 3:09AM UTC
[Investigating] LogicMonitor has received reports of customers experiencing portal access in the DC4 datacenter. We are currently investigating these reports, we will post updates once we have more information.

January 18, 2018 9:08PM PST
January 19, 2018 5:08AM UTC
[Resolved] Our engineers are reviewing the underlying cause in order to prevent recurrences in the future. Please contact us on chat with any further questions or comments on this matter.

Description

LogicMonitor will be performing maintenance during our weekly scheduled maintenance window. Updates will be provided as necessary. For today maintenance, LogicMonitor will extend the time from 6:00pm - 11:00pm for extra work needed to ensure all services and running smoothly. For additional details regarding our standing maintenance window and expected impact of maintenance please visit our support center here: logicmonitor.com/support/about-logicmonitor/faq/logicmonitor-maintenance-window If you are experiencing extended disruptions in service please contact our support team by email at support@logicmonitor.com, by chat, or by phone at 888-415-6442.


Components

Data Center - LA3, Data Center - DC4, Data Center - LD5, SiteMonitor Service Checks


Modules

Account Access, Alerting, Forecasting, Graphing, Inline Help, NetFlow, Remote Sessions, Reporting, Support, Time Series Data Ingestion and Persistence, US - Los Angeles, US - San Francisco, US - Washington DC, APAC - Singapore, Europe - Dublin, Australia - Sydney


Schedule

January 18, 2018 6:00PM - January 18, 2018 11:00PM PST
January 19, 2018 2:00AM - January 19, 2018 7:00AM UTC



January 18, 2018 9:04PM PST
January 19, 2018 5:04AM UTC
[Update] LogicMonitor will be performing maintenance during our weekly scheduled maintenance window. Updates will be provided as necessary. For today maintenance, LogicMonitor will extend the time from 6:00pm - 11:00pm for extra work needed to ensure all services and running smoothly. For additional details regarding our standing maintenance window and expected impact of maintenance please visit our support center here: logicmonitor.com/support/about-logicmonitor/faq/logicmonitor-maintenance-window If you are experiencing extended disruptions in service please contact our support team by email at support@logicmonitor.com, by chat, or by phone at 888-415-6442.

January 18, 2018 9:05PM PST
January 19, 2018 5:05AM UTC
[Update] The maintenance window for today is complete, if you are experiencing extended disruptions in service, please contact our support team by email at support@logicmonitor.com, by chat, or by phone at 888-415-6442.